Contact Us

ESPN Logo

Hotline: 866-230-7625

SportsVoice Phone: 618-985-5803

Facebook: 103.5 ESPN Radio

Facebook: SportsVoice Facebook

RIVER RADIO of Southern Illinois
1431 Country Aire Drive
Carterville, IL 62918
618 – 985 – 4843 office
618 – 985 – 6529 fax 

General Manager: Steve Falat
steve@riverradio.net

Operations Manager: Tom Miller
tomm@riverradio.net

Program Director: Matt Varney
mattv@riverradio.net

Sales Manager: Clark Lance
clark@riverradio.net

Digital Media Manager: Nora Inman
nora@riverradio.net

Creative Services Director: Matt Linsin
matt@riverradio.net

Event Coordinator: Lorena Marlo
lorena@riverradio.net

Chief Engineer: Bob Romonosky
bobr@riverradio.net

River Radio of Southern Illinois

WOOZ-FM (New Country Z100)
WCIL-FM (Today’s Hit Music CIL-FM)
WCIL-AM (NewsRadio WJPF)
WUEZ-FM (Southern Illinois’ Greatest Hits)                          
WXLT-FM (103.5 ESPN)
WJPF-AM (NewsRadio WJPF)

 a division of Max Media 

E-Mail:

Directions

The Wolf Creek Road overpass on Route 13 is now open and is the best way to get to our station currently.